Get in touch with our sales teams in East Africa

Our sales teams are ready to assist you.

SAINT-GOBAIN - Gyproc/ Isover/ Weber

Sachin Ramkasoon

Office in Ghana

S11 - 1st floor, Spintex Square Plot

80 Spintex Road

Accra

Mobile:+27823747591

Tel: +254 734 747 591

Email: Sachin.ramkasoon@saint-gobain.com

Jean-Baptiste Parnaudeau

Email: Jean-Baptiste.Parnaudeau@saint-gobain.com


Adfors

Teboul Loic
Mobile: +225 57 33 96 82
Email: loic.teboul@saint-gobain.com

Omar Abdenbi
Tel: +33 7 52 42 21 99
Email: Omar.Abdenbi@saint-gobain.com


Bituver

John Lucas Di Fabio
Email: export.it@saint-gobain.com


Ecophon

Daryl Coull
Tel: +27 (0)12 657 2940
Mobile: +27 71 612  9089
Email: Daryl.Coull@saint-gobain.com

Lauren Kruger
Tel: +27 828929549
Email: Lauren.Kruger@saint-gobain.com

Fredrik Falkvall
Mobile: +46 765 366 321
Email: Fredrik.Falkvall@ecophon.se


Filtralite

Baptiste Rogeau
Tel: +47 22 88 77 00
Email: Baptiste.Rogeau@saint-gobain.com


Glassolutions

Patrice Kleim
Tel: +33 1 41 37 79 80
Email: Patrice.Kleim@saint-gobain.com


Huet

Potiphar Esau
Tel: +27(0) 12 652 7151
Mobile: +27 (0) 64 751 6740
E-mail: potiphar.esau@saint-gobain.com


SAINT-GOBAIN GLASS

Lionel Diarra
Tel: +254738101980
Email: Lionel.diarra@saint-gobain.com


Sevax

Stephane Nanfack 

Email: Stephane.Nanfack@saint-gobain.com


Sheerfill

Michael J. Lussier
Tel: +1-603-420-1250
Mobile: +1-603-289-4313
Email: Michael.J.Lussier@saint-gobain.com


Solar Gard

Peter Staelens
Tel:  +32 9 2409566
Email: Peter.Staelens@saint-gobain.com
          info.emea@solargard.com


Swisspacer

Fabrice Keller
Tel: +41 (0)71 686 92 70
Mobile:  +33 6 70 25 19 50
Email:  Fabrice.Keller@saint-gobain.com