Get in touch with our sales teams in Francophone Africa

Our sales teams are ready to assist you in Francophone Africa.

Saint-Gobain

Pauchard Ludovic
Boulevard De La Republique Immeuble Xl
Le Plateau
ABIDJAN
IVORY COAST
Tel: +33 1 46 25 46 25
Mobile: +33 7 85 33 54 26
Email: Ludovic.Pauchard@saint-gobain.com

Terrier Marc
Tel: +33 6 42 91 21 16
Email: marc.terrier@saint-gobain.com

Justine Chardin
Tel: +225 57 32 65 25

Tel: +33 682 756 985
Email: Justine.Chardin@saint-gobain.com

Adama Gaye
Tel: +225 88 13 90 20

Tel: +33 664 857 702
Email: Adama.Gaye@saint-gobain.com

Xavier Gaudin
Tel: +225  58 62 99 71
Email: Xavier.Gaudin@saint-gobain.com

Gregoire Papillard
Tel: +225 59 35 38 23

Tel: +221 781 21 12 17

Email: Gregoire.Papillard@saint-gobain.com


Adfors

Teboul Loïc
Tel: +225 753 111 34
Mobile: +225 57 33 96 82
Email: loic.teboul@saint-gobain.com

Omar Abdenbi
Tel: +33 7 52 42 21 99
Email: Omar.Abdenbi@saint-gobain.com


Bituver

John Lucas Di Fabio
Email: export.it@saint-gobain.com


Ecophon

Daryl Coull
Tel: +27 (0)12 657 2940
Mobile: +27 71 612  9089
Email: Daryl.Coull@saint-gobain.com

Lauren Kruger
Tel: +27 828929549
Email: Lauren.Kruger@saint-gobain.com

Fredrik Falkvall
Mobile: +46 765 366 321
Email: Fredrik.Falkvall@ecophon.se


Filtralite

Baptiste Rogeau
Tel: +47 22 88 77 00
Email: Baptiste.Rogeau@saint-gobain.com


Glassolutions

Patrice Kleim
Tel: +33 1 41 37 79 80
Email: Patrice.Kleim@saint-gobain.com


Huet

Potiphar Esau
Tel: +27(0) 12 652 7151
Mobile: +27 (0) 64 751 6740
E-mail: potiphar.esau@saint-gobain.com


Norton

Mehdi Rahmoun
Tel: +225 87 15 06 43
Email: Mehdi.RAHMOUN@saint-gobain.com


PAM

Phillipe Valery
Tel: +225 87 52 80 13
Email: Philippe.Valery@saint-gobain.com

Lauriane D'Almeida
Tel: +225 88 24 84 46


SAINT-GOBAIN GLASS

Gaudin Xavier
Democratic Republic of Congo
Tel. French : +33 6 48 28 98 75
Tel. RC : +242 04 061 13 17
Tel. DRC : +243 972 415 647
Email: Xavier.Gaudin@saint-gobain.com

Gregoire Papillard
Tel: + 225 59 35 38 23
Email: Gregoire.papillard@saint-gobain.com


Sevax

Stephane Nanfack
Email: Stephane.Nanfack@saint-gobain.com


Sheerfill

Michael J. Lussier
Tel: +1-603-420-1250
Mobile: +1-603-289-4313
Email: Michael.J.Lussier@saint-gobain.com


Solar Gard

Peter Staelens
Tel:  +32 9 2409566
Email: Peter.Staelens@saint-gobain.com
info.emea@solargard.com


Swisspacer

Fabrice Keller
Tel: +41 (0)71 686 92 70
Mobile:  +33 6 70 25 19 50
Email:  Fabrice.Keller@saint-gobain.com