Contact us in Ghana

ghanna.jpg

Contact us in Ghana

Adfors

Teboul Loic

Mobile: +225 57 33 96 82

Email: loic.teboul@saint-gobain.com

Brasilit

Stan Akai Tel: +233 (0) 302 81 49 25

Mobile: +233 54 (0)54 0123003

Email: stan.akai@saint-gobain.com

Ecophon

Connie Dinga

Mobile:+27 82 653 8567

Email: Connie.Dinga@saint-gobain.com

Glass Solutions

Patrice Kleim

Tel: +33 1 41 37 79 80

Email: Patrice.Kleim@saint-gobain.com

Sevax

Stephane Nanfack

Email: Stephane.Nanfack@saint-gobain.com

Solar Gard

Peter Staelens

Tel: +32 9 2409566

Email: Peter.Staelens@saint-gobain.com